You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cernovich's CENSORED Journalism now Appearing at Steemit!

in #cernovich7 years ago

Welcome to steemit Mike. A lot of us here have been following your work for some time. I think you'll enjoy Steemit. It is a new paradigm but it is wonderful and liberating with a dash of the typical human nature related issues tossed in.

We look forward to seeing your creations. With some patience and perseverance we can make sure the future is something less dismal and we can eventually have some amazing new platforms.

Sort:  

Thanks. Great. I'm a fan of Cernovich. I'm a web designer and I was trying to create a platform like Steemit back in 2011. Something called Mea Omnia. Long story short, it is good that the world can be part of Steemit and Bitcoin and Gab and Bitchute and Dtube and more. I'm a little sad I was able to create something like Steemit, but I'll get over my silly ego. I better, haha. I'm Oatmeal. We can all be happy for each other, ya know... we don't have to be jealous of each other's success: one example of that is when Alex Jones promoted Cernovich's products. And Cernovich can tell people about Alex as well. It doesn't have to be like a bad competition. We can all learn to promote each other. That is capitalism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45