Everyone Needs to Pay Attention to This! CERN real Facts!

in #cern7 years ago (edited)

This will blow your mind.jpg

Do you guys ever wonder whats going on in CERN?

https://www.youtube.com/watch

The lies and deceives??

decoded.jpg
Gates of hell as they claim.jpg

The wierd rituals infront of its gates?

rituals.jpg

Is the reason for the Ukraine conflict/war/distraction to hide their true intentions, which is Moldavite?

What is Moldavite? Why do they need it?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moldavite

moldovite.jpg
moldovite2.jpg

If you are interested in whats going on with the biggest event in this world, an event that is even bigger than cryptocurrency, then follow me and upvote, resteem this post so that I see there is truth demanders, I will post full articles on this subject and expose everything I know about CERN!

Sort:  

i guess nobody is interested in these things here!

I dunno much about ritual sacrifices, but I love me some moldavite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43