Beginning in the Steemit Community

in #cerbantes6 years ago

20171025_093228.jpg

Beginning in the Steemit Community

Hi everyone, my name is Jessica Esther Suarez Suarez, I'm 23 years old, I was born in the city of Santa BarbaraZulia, municipality of Colon, Venezuela. I consider myself cheerful, playful and affectionate but I also have another side and that II like to be a responsible, hard-working and hard-working person for my goals and objectives, I grew up in a Christian family where I was taught thatthe first thing is God and the family and that the rest are complements in our life, that to be happy it only takes the desire to be it and that the goals with effort are obtained.

I am currently studying the last year of public accounting, at the experimental national university south of the lake Jesus Maria Semprum, Venezuela, a career which I love because even though money is not the most important, it is essential, so you have to learn how to manage itcorrectly and this career not only teaches management to companies if not also daily aspects of our life and guides us to make correct decisions regarding our economic life.

20171025_092934.jpg


20171025_093029.jpg

I decided to take this photo where the bottom is a small landscape, because I like nature and I think that these landscapes are not only beautiful in sight but inspire tranquility and peace and at the same time are indispensable for human life, which It would be our life without them !!

españolthis is my first post in the steemit community, I know that every beginning is difficult but I would like to get many new friends where we can share experiences of our life and get to know us through this social network because after God and family are friends with which you can always count on, after all that it is in our nature to live in society, to relate and share with th

I hope you liked my post!

Sort:  

Hello. :D Welcome.
Esta Plataforma esta llena de grandes oportunidades. Feliz día. Te sigo para leernos.

Gracias por comentar. ☺

Gracias por comentar. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89