You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating bridges between Kenya and the Blockchain Economy

in #centralbankofkenya5 years ago

What a wonderfull innovation is that. You know, despite great economic potential of cryptocurrencies, as you said Africa lags far behind the benefits and opportunities of today’s digital economy.
But I think Kenya is well developed as compared to other sub-Saharan countries and in a better position easily understand and adopt new technologies like cryptocurrency. I really appreciate you Kenyan. You are one step ahead of other east African countries. You are always first mover.
I also share the idea which you have stated in your post as main challenges and problems. It is also a problem in my country, Ethiopia. Frankly speaking, I want to learn from you and share ideas with you and other Kenyan crypto community like you. I want to build network with you. Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71