FaceLikeTheSun Centra follow-up-

in #centra7 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

Jennifer Curry, your Green Witch here, doing my Green Witch thing, staying sane in the rain.

Sadly I am reporting that, true to form, Sam Sharma or minions thereof have threatened another YouTuber, this time FaceLikeTheSun, with copyright infringement for showing the Centra logo in a video.

Classy Centra.
That's one way to prove you aren't a scam.

I threw up a brief blog yesterday, in which I linked the original video.

I'm not even going to try to explain Centra's garbled responses.
They're starting to look like an amateur AI.

Who knows.

Stay Beautiful.

It's going to be a fun next ten years.

Hang on tight!

I was buying bitcoin with my wine money, and now here I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54