Sort:  

That is a very massive partnership we are talking about here but I think it is achievable given that Facebook is already taking a step towards cryptocurrency.

I dont know about imgur i haven’t tried ,but Instagram surely give cos a good scale.

COS is yet to seal a partnership with instagram or imgur and that simply implies that its not included in those platforms yet. The team needs to consider including platforms such as instagram.

I agree with you, Instagram would be a very good avenue considering the fact that several persons are already using the platform and they would be knowing more about the project and cryptocurrency in general.

I don't think so that will works like Instagram or Imgur, I mean did not seen anything related to like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65