50 Cent became Bitcoin millionaire

in #cent6 years ago

1810638_620x410-1.jpg

The 50-cen
t rapper with ABC was also able to get the Animal Ambition from 2014 with Bitcoin. The rapper, who did not use his account for four years, realized he earned $ 8 million from Bitcoin
In 2014, a Bitcoin was only $ 662, and 50 Cent's Animal Ambition album was available for only $ 20. 50 Cent earned $ 400,000 from Bitcoin's album sales.

Later, the price of crypto money rose steadily and reached $ 17,000 at the beginning of this month. Today, Bitcoin is just over $ 11,000.

50 Cent, who has not touched Bitcoin's wallet for years, realized that he had earned a fortune from the continuously valued Bitcoins. So much so that the bitcoins that the famous rapper earned from album sales are now worth over $ 8 million.

50 Cent shared Twitter and Instagram profiles and said, "It's not bad for a boy from the South, I'm proud of myself, I've even forgotten that I'm Bitcoins." said.

Sort:  

Nice! Not that he wasn't swimming in cash before, but it must feel good to find that kind of pocket money by accident :D

BEAUTIFUL VERY NICE

Congratulations @karahasan1983! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

One of the many mistakes that I still regret until now is that I shouldn't have stopped getting bitcoins from free faucets back in 2013 when I was basically the only one in my network of "friends" on Facebook who knew about them. Then again, it was tough because I'm only sharing a computer with my bros back then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65