You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Income From Anywhere. Earn cryptocurrency sharing your wisdom and creativity

in #cent5 years ago

Hi @khusairi , i agree with a lot of the statements of making an income for oneself. You are presenting Cent here, I have heard of them, know the website but do not know anyone who has actually used the platform yet.
Have you? If so, could you elaborate on how was your experience using Cent?
Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi @ctrlalt , yes of course I use Cent, but only a few days ago, the experience of how I used cents has just begun and there isn't much that I can describe. maybe in the next post I will talk calmly, so anyone who reads my posts here can get to know the cent platform deeper.
Thanks for your comment by the way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85