You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @beanz makes a you tube video about me

in #censorship8 years ago

I would get someone who knows how to check the blockchain, for these allegations. Wow. Again, it was never a big deal, but she did flag my comment on either my first or second day, because I disagreed with her math. I don't have a bone to pick with her. But I am not sure she is clear on what flagging means.

Sort:  

she is so full of shit its hurting my brain. the sexual accusations part blew my mind. i really have no clue what to do but shine light on the subject. bitch is fucked in the head. its all in the block chain, so im not worried to much but spreading lies like that is worse then the flagging.

Someone should be able to do a quick report on everything she has flagged. ;)

that would rule if someone did. i have no clue when it comes to that stuff, i only know its in there for ever. so the proof is there that i never did it but how to get and use the info i have no idea.

i haven't gone back in my posts but i know its pointless. i know what i think and say and sexual remarks about kids is wrong. i make fun of them for acting retarded that's it.

100% pure bitch. lol

I can do it, but..... you know

how do you think I select my targets?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50