Sort:  

you realize his comment is 90% lies right?
I can and have backed up every claim I have made with screenshots and keeping a record in my posts of everything as it happened. he cant back up a single claim he is making with citation. he hasent been able to back up a single one.
:/
How did I go to far?
I even gave up and tried to ignore them and went back to reposting stuff but they still kept flagging me.
I have not done anything differnt then in the early days of steemit, I would even say im mellow compar to how I was in the early days of this site. it has been the same fight over and over.

Also I did a bunch of responces to that person over the last month or so in my posts. he makes a lot of claims that are lies and cant back them up with ctation because they are flase.

IDK anymore.

What was it I went to far on?
Im sorry you feel that way and hope you the best on this site.
I think my main problem is and was that I don't care about the money, seems to be all anyone on this site cares about anymore. pleasing the whales.
I have been labled and now they feel everything done to me is justified and deserved.
That person has been leaving long as comments and even writing posts about me but cant back up any of his lies.
ugh
whatever, sry for the rant.
:/
Cant have censorship and free speech. the whales on this site made their choice. notice he value the last month sence this all started?
Also a long though out response? Just wow. maybe from the outside not understand or watching it all happen or going back and looking to see what is true and what is a lie might look that way. maybe, idk.

ttyl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57