You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Developer @sneak Hides Two Highly Revealing Posts Related To Verifiable Student Actors Involved in Florida School Shooting

I follow @skeptic because he inspires me. He was flagged into negative rep multiple times by @berniesanders, and refused to just give up. His rep is now almost as high as mine.

@berniesanders, OTOH, is still at -17 IIRC, since @dan gave him a little taste of his own medicine.

I am sooooo gonna be flagged into the neg! I name names, and this invokes the flags.

But, I refuse to pussyfoot around. I reckon this conversation involves those particular individuals, regardless of whether they like it or not, so I don't shy away from the consequences of speaking plainly and forthrightly.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62