Evidence of Facebook Actively Removing My Comments From @Dannyshine's thread About My Censorship!

in #censorship6 years ago


Thanks to @dannyshine for spreading my last video that documented the apparent censorship I have been experiencing on Facebook. He shared it to his own Facebook page (no problems with being marked as a spammer) and some of his connected friends there commented under it. Generally the thread was trying to claim that there was no issue and I am paranoid. The claim was that what I am seeing is a bug, however, I know for sure that this is not a valid explanation for the behavior I am seeing in the fb system, particularly since: a) Facebook actually sent me a message in December announcing they were blocking me from posting to groups - with no reason given (for 3 weeks!) b) I have not heard anyone else I know personally complaining of these problems and have not seen any evidence of anyone else experiencing this. c) These problems appear to only flare up and affect me when I talk on Facebook specifically about the topic of Facebook being used for social control and censorship.

Bare in mind that I run my own social network and although I don't like the word 'expert', it would be fair to say that I am something of an expert in the technology. Please do not assume that I am just an inexperienced user who makes assumptions and lives in fear. I am confident that what I am reporting here can be used in court to win a case against these companies if needed.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

With every censored post/comment a new Steemian is born. FB, Twitter and Youtube are digging their own graves at this point.

Indeed, yes - except those who deny reality!

I commented something about dangers from vaccines to member of croatian parlament on FB and in next few days all content from my account was deleted and most of my comments were marked as spam. (Same as you show in video) Fuck Fascistbook!

Wow ok, I'm glad to have your confirmation here - the more that speak out, the better.

Suddenly after my comment FB asked confirmation of my name 4,5 times in 2 days. Someone reported me or something. Meanwhile I was commenting something and most of my comment were marked as spam automatically after it was posted. Fb & YT are on full censorship mode.

Yes, clearly they are - it is unfortunate that most people remain clueless that these systems are basically operated for the same purpose, by the same people. I feel a post coming on. lol.

Their censorship is bad and very good news...it's obvious why is bad, but it is very good because it will force us to make decentralized without censorship that will be freedom social network. They are few that are sort of decentralized. Steemit is only one I use. I heard for Minds and some else, but don't use them. Any recommendation?

MeWe is one that people have pointed me too recently, but I don't know if it is decentralised. I am a bit loathed to point people to these sites because their selling points are the exact selling points I put into my own social network which has been blocked by Google. If ureka had not been blocked, it's possible we would be talking on Ureka and not on Steemit!

Can Ureka have base on Steem blockchain?

I am thinking about running an SMT on ureka, but I need to see them in action first.

Facebook tries to close their account who raise their voice against any issue just few months ago many people raised their voice again brutally killed innocent Kashmiris facebook started closing their account.

Thanks for the information, I did not hear about that.

Facebook definitely knows that what you say is the truth and they don't want people to hear that less they get liberated from its cruel tentacles. It explains why they are so bent at silencing you.

I think so, yes. Some will say "oh, that couldn't happen, too many people would need to be involved" - well, no, not really - it is easy to find enough people from around the world to work for high salaries doing bad things.

That is absolutely insane! Keep fighting the good fight.

Yes, it's pretty dumb - thanks for your support.

Why talk about that filthy facebook...that sucks already....in your previous post when you said facebook blocked you, the very moment i uninstalled fb app on my phone.....i hate it alot now...

I am just documenting this in case I need it in the future, plus it helps to educate others about what they aren't seeing.

now a days, technology can do anything..

Unfortunately, we can not control and influence the laws of Facebook. Facebook controls its users - this social network has power over users. You can only try to inform, as you do in your articles and videos, of all people who use Facebook. The more such information, the more likely that Facebook's control may be weakened, because many users will want to leave this social network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48