Twitter Suspended My Account For Asking a #PizzaGate Related QuestionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #censorship7 years ago (edited)

Why is asking a Question about Brian Podesta's Relationship to John Podesta a Violation of Twitter?

So I saw an article on steemit by @kafkanarchy84, that seemed to be unbelievable. I have asked a whole lot of tough questions on twitter over the years, trolled big time people, etc. I have never once been suspended for a single tweet. So to claim you get your account suspended for asking a single question, seemed to be full on bullshit, despite the screenshots Kafkanarchy84 provided, because I am a stubborn idiot sometimes. So I thought, what the hell, I will give this a whirl. For the first 48 hours or so, no suspension so I felt I was right, they won't suspend you for one tweet. Then this morning I woke up and this was my twitter login screen:

So I was like, well I kinda had that coming. I have been spitting some serious truths and doing some epic trolling on twitter so this was inevitable. However I was very, very surprised when I hit start to analyze which tweets I had been suspended for and to my surprise it was ONE!

So, looks like I am the fool. Looks like @kafkanarchy84 was 100% correct in his article. So let's do this "Dopes {Snopes} Style" with a "Fact Check". Except a real one for once.

The Claim:

If you ask a question on twitter about the possible family relationship between John Podesta and a Brian Podesta of the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children (NCMEC), you are suspended from twitter until deleting the tweet.

Rating:

TRUE!

Origin of the claim: https://steemit.com/pizzagate/@kafkanarchy84/pizzagate-the-question-that-will-instantly-get-you-blocked-on-twitter

Further Validation by Voat researchers: https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/1678736

Triple Validation is my above post. I also shared this on twitter, so we shall see if I get suspended again for teh lulz! I will not let them tell me what I can't and cannot ask. I would rather lose my right to use twitter, and lose my entire twitter following (over 4k people) than censor myself. https://twitter.com/ImperatorTruth/status/837303171395485696

Big Thanks to @Kafkanarchy84!

Sorry I doubted you bro! With so much dis info and people falsely playing the victim card I assumed this was another false victim claim. However I was proven wrong, and I am more than willing to admit when I make errors. Bravo for making me look silly, and bravo for asking the tough questions! This one really blows my mind. I have no idea why they are suspending accounts for asking a simple question about who a public figure is related to. Totally mind blown. This needs serious more research into it obviously. People need to start taking a close look at why they want this censored.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34