YouTube / Twitter Censorship - Richie Allen Show Suspended, Higher Truth RIP, Titus Frost Live... DTUBE Version

in #censorship6 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

In this video I will be going over the recent spat of YouTube and twitter censorship. I was just suspended on the Dean Fougere channel from live streaming for "bullying" again. The Richie Allen show channel was deleted today for "bullying" despite none of us bullying anyone.

YouTube does not even identify the part of the video you bullied someone in, or who feels bullied. They just give you this completely meaningless notification:

david hogg crisis.jpg

So You have no idea what you are appealing, and you basically get no character space to express how you did not bully. This is your response field:

facts.jpg

Basically you have no chance to win the appeal because you have no space to write, you don't know what you did wrong, and there rules are completely arbitrarily enforced. Some channels can call people all types of crap and get away with it, yet my channel and some others are deleted for merely expressing our opinions about news events and people making public statements about gun rights. If these people like David Hogg don't want to be criticized publicly they stay the fuck off tv. Video I was "suspended" form youtube for is on my DTUBE channel and BitChute channels where it has not even received a single downvote because it is not a guidelines violation. Watch it here:

So to be able to livestream again in the next three months, I created the Titus Frost Live Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCACBhElv0aj3Frc8ZmC8A2Q

I also created a discord server so we can chat 24/7 and if I get my channel deleted you all know where to find me: https://discord.gg/U7MBEJ

Higher Truth Passed Away: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyqZAskzr4B7XJv2CBaCcZA/discussion

The Solution is Steemit, D.tube and Bitchute, my channels on those are linked below:

The Revolution will not be YouTubed. Thanks so much for watching this on D.Tube!

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/U7MBEJ

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

He surely got inconvenient with his social/political themes which are always worth listening to. So I advice him to use Dtube the best alternative.

o wow just awasome .. really .. great work done by you sir ..

After read your post i just say one think .. just too good .. really .. my friend .. just superb .. i am lokking foroward for more ..

You have got our support, juts keep doing what you enjoy doing and real soon you will be able to livestream on Youtube again.

You just keep doing what you are doing. This time makes more use of decentralized platforms like Dtube rather than shitty youtube.

Its exceptionally doltish of YouTube. You ought to have been educated of your offenses assuming any. Your show isn't dead, simply proceed on DTube.

Please sir see my post once

Its very stupid of YouTube. You should have been informed of your offences if any. Your show isn't dead, just continue on DTube. We'll be following

fuckoof youtube and so sad that youtube sudpendeed your chanels! take it easy and appeal for it to reactivate ! gtude is great well and not suspended account awesome it is!

Youtube can go take a chil Pill, Dtube all the way. Keep expressing yourself @titusfrost

wow great post . i see your post always . it amaze me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55