Welcome To The Edge Of Here - I Will NOT Be Censored

in #censorship6 years ago

Being new to the "truther" community (so to speak) I'm deeply concerned over the censorship at YouTube. Virtually every video I upload is yellow flagged while it's still on private. YouTube removed all monitization from my channel on February 20th (as they planned), however it was a MISTAKE. I had nearly 9000 hours of watch time and the 1000 subscribers required. Later on in the day I had a couple of people tell me they saw ads running on my videos. What??!! I wrote them an email describing the "mistake" and they INDEED said it was a mistake and re-monitized my channel. THIS IS NOT ABOUT MONEY. It's about censorship and oppression. 2 days later they went and yellow flagged 5 of my videos that are over a year old. No biggie?? Yes, it's a biggie because they just WILL NOT STOP trying to censor me. It's not because I use profanity... it's on primetime TV now (so they can't use it as an excuse). I counted no less than 100 uses of the words "f$ck and c$nt" in that last season of American Horror Story (cult) which I was watching as research because it was so relevant to what is happening in our world today. I never did make those review videos because they would have been flagged. So... here I am on steemit and DTube trying to avoid the censorship and be allowed to have my own thoughts, opinions, and feelings without being "shut up". There are literally SO many things I want to talk about that I can't on YT because I will be banned. I was approved here on steemit in the summer of 2017 and I hope this works out.

starwarsmonkeys.jpg

Say nothing, see nothing, hear nothing.
This seems to be the new YT moniker... unless of course you are on board with the AGENDA!

17.PNG
I hope you go down this deep rabbit hole with me.

~Susan
(soon to be Francesca :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @theedgeofhere, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54