The Problem With Abusive Wannabe Admins on Steemit Power Tripping Over Retardation

in #censorship2 years ago

One sure fire way to kill your platform is to have over zealous wannabe admins running around being rude to members for posting their content. Assuming everyone is a copyright infringement demon while speaking to new members with rude condescending attitudes.

"We have some restrictive rules on our Steemit platform. You must follow those rules. Copying this post of yours from somewhere else is a violation of our Steemit platform rules. To be a real blogger you must use your creativity . Your content is totally copied from another source . You have to mention or give the link from where you copied content .Otherwise it will be considered as plagiarism .Hope you will try to follow our steemits rules from now on." - fly-dragon

When in reality all my articles and images are made by me. I figured I'd move some of my posts over here to build a foundation for my new channel and instead of happiness that I would be posting on this platform I'm attacked for posting my content by some low IQ wannabe blogger admin with no talent.

Looking at his page its filled with the same repetitious boring trash content that no one cares to read as he farms a few shekels for his bank account. His content brings no real value to the platform while at the same time bashing real creative bloggers for posting their content. No wonder no one uses this platform compared to others and the real reason it's crashing. You've run off all the real content creators for spam bots like this wannabe admin.

If you want to grow your platform in a successful way try promoting and introducing systems into your platform that work. Not by trash talking your content creators. Go get a hobby and a real job ya loser fly-dragon.

How's this for original content?
Peace

Sort:  

I knew Steemit has degraded to complete crap, but I wasn't aware there were admins or moderators here, or that they are harassing people for posting their original content which is also posted elsewhere. That's plain wrong. No wonder I never see anything worth reading here anymore.
Thanks for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93