DTUBE censorship worse than YouTube

I just realized I've had a bunch (12 now) videos thumbs down by "nannal" with -5kVP. WTF? None of these are "NSFW" videos. Hell most are front and center on YouTube with no restrictions. The fact that the nanny bot is tagging things that "big tech" aren't is embarrassing. I actually bought DTUBE so I could post and vote, now I'm getting shadow banned already? For "Headlines with a voice" and "Warrior Poet Society" reposts? Jesus I thought the platform had come further than that.

I'm sure you're fine as long as you're posting "watch me eat this food" or "watch my apply this makeup" or "vlog" videos. If you want to post anything that makes you think better find a new platform. Looks like I'm going to have to.

Sort:  

Even this one got tagged, and its about shipping container houses! WTF is going on with this rogue bot. Shut that shit down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50