You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crackdown On "Fake News": An Attempt To Restore Oligarchy

in #censorship7 years ago

Good article!
On another note, I always find it fascinating how someone can win the Nobel peace prize and all sheeple go like 'but hey THIS PERSON destroyed LIVES' and eventhough it is very sadistic indeed this Nobel the-dynamite-inventor prize gets awarded to people who throw with bigger than dynamite bombs to BRING PEACE. or, as we would call it 'blow them to PEACES, Oh wait I meant pieces'.

Fake news, I don't know if that even exists, even the alternative media is perception bending even when it's less obvious than the mainstream. the word beLIEve comes to mind, which is in all fairness nothing more than what you or I personally think to 'in my mind' bring our emotions in a more zen state. (as in trying to cope with this madness).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45