You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @beanz makes a you tube video about me

in #censorship8 years ago

If you look back, I did not accuse you of anything. I asked you about something.
obviously your just trying to fight because your sister.

Asking questions is making accusations now. -smh-

If you want to see what making accusations is really like watch the video your sister made where she says I was making sexual accusations about little kids and then check out her fake proof of it.

As you said "Continuous back and forth on SteemIt isn't helping anyone or contributing to this platform."

So fuck off and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Yes, "asking questions" is a way to make accusations with the kind of deniability you're using now.

Edit: You're right though, we're not getting anywhere with this. So I'll leave this as my last reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40