I Think @r4fken Has A Crush On Me.

in #censorship8 years ago (edited)

I wouldn't give up the cock and I think @r4fken is upset about it.

@r4fken is like the little boy that gets attention from the girl he likes by spitting on her and calling her a slut. I'm sorry @r4fken but no matter how much makeup and blue hair dye you use I still find you fat and ugly. Nothing personal, I just find you gross. Good luck on the attention seeking, I hope you find the love you are so desperately seeking. I am flattered you spent so much time flagging my posts, the attention is a nice boost to my ego. 8D

Sort:  

There are may definitions of LOVE.

I could not reply to ur comment in the other post I guess the thread was full.
You think Islam needs reform why?
If so what kind of reform?

This could end up a long reply. i need to take a break real quick cause im really pissed off t the steemit community right now. i just posted about if even. when i get back in like 10 min ill start typing away on the 2 questions and ill try to keep it short but it will be hard. lol
thanks of the comment and i will respond asap.

No thank you! I know steemit can be #****. at times lol.

Yeah, the people that doxed him are too. LMFAO! 8D

This morning I woke up to a shit ton of flags and a lot of support from people I didnt know, it was awesome.

It wasent till after I made this post and went to his page I seen what happened. What happened was fucked up. I was all for people saying they would dox him if he didn't remove the flags, but doing it is to far. Involving some ones family I cant agree with. I do not support his flagging of people but I do not support him getting flagged either.

it was just another form of censorship I feel.

Some of the people making money off his doxing by way of posts are doing the same thing and flagging people out of opinion too. Just go to the posts and you will see half the people in the comments (myself included) are flagged by the person that made the post. All their friends aren't transparent but anyone that said something they disagree with is flagged and transparent.

So they doxed him for doing the same thing they are doing.

They are all in the wrong imo.

I hope you don't mind but I am going to use the word flaggot a lot now. 8D

I was hoping flaggot would catch on. Soon I will find the right pic with it. Aside from yours that is hahaa

Well I was makin' jokes about hopin' he gets dox'd but it was mostly just fortune telling. lol hope he gets the help he needs.

Whatever happens on Steemit...at least there's always dickbutt!

yeah gotta luv that dickbutt 8D

recursive shit is nice

you have to admit this is getting interesting...

you gotta

I can easily show how you plagiarize, dont try me

get the fuck out out of here stupid fuck

shoot for the knees

Do you know where the knees are?

the knees, in a woman are in the feelz

take her

light her up

you are about to get fucked, get the dildo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73