You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Drakos on censoship. Stupidity or Disingenuity?

in #censorship6 years ago

Hi @grumpycat, nice to know that you are a person with emotion too. You have flagged all my 3 posts that I promoted with bidbots. I can see that you are very powerful here. Your @grumpycat & @madpuppy account has a value of more than$800K combined. That's almost a million dolars. That is a lot of money - I could use that amount to send my daughter to study medicine at Cambridge University, in England. I hope you have a heart & please don't flag me again because your downvote carries a lot of negative values. Please @grumpycat. Don't be so grumpy. I am just a nobody here. Give us a little help. Don't look down on me. I know you use bidbots here too - that's how I noticed this fight of yours. Have a little heart for the little people like me. Thank you so much for not being so grumpy at me. Please @grumpycat ...........

Sort:  

You have used @sneaky-ninja 3 times about 14 days apart and received my explanation comment on all of them. Unless @drakos has hidden them, by reading it you would have understood that using non-compliant bot like @sneaky-ninja will result in the same outcome.

If my notice wasn't clear enough let me know how you think I could improve it.

Hi @madpuppy, so nice to know that you are a real person - coz you replied...Yay!! Hmmmm, it got me thinking, are you one person or many people working on shifts? So sorry , too many questions.

I only used @sneaky-ninja 2 times, not 3 times as you said. So , could you please unflag me for my last blog? I did not use @sneaky-ninja there. Please @madpuppy...Don't be so mad... !

Lick his boots too - and don't miss a spot. Next time he kicks me for doing what I have every right to do, upvote or pay for upvotes at any time before payout, or expressing my view here perhaps, the boot he wears will be nice and clean because of boot lickers doing a great job .. so please, don't miss a spot. I hate my pants to have dirty patches from being booted by bullies with dirty boots.

Regards,
Non-bootlicking Steemian resisting tyrants of all kinds

Hi @oneazania, seriously this grumpycat/madpuppy couldn't care less....I tried. So ya, I edit my reply....

Ma'am, I may have sounded nasty toward you - but I was trying to make a point. I too, thought he was doing good when I saw the nonsense trending. I even left a comment supporting his action on a silly post which didn't deserve the high rewards. After a while, seeing the impact his/her sloppy actions are doing to good posts, and hearing the very strong arguments of visionary people like @drakos, @firedream and many other developers who understand a lot more than we do, I can no longer stay supportive of this type of thing.

If you examine this post, he insinuates that he will set out to counter all of the original post arguments made by @drakos - but he rather dis-ingenuously fails to even attempt to do it. Leaving me wondering if there is any comprehension at all about the word dis-ingenious or stupidity for that matter. Insults are not the same as arguments.

No explanation needed. Also no offence taken. All good.. But thanks for the explanation.. One is free to say & do whatever ones want - here or in the real world.

Hi @drakos, Thanks for noticing. You 're not too bad yourself. You've got a lot of steem power too. And your account is not too shabby as well. Give some upvotes to some poor soul like me sometimes. Thanks. :D

I wish I could use it fully for curation instead of wasting it partially on grumpycat.

Hi @drakos,

You are the best. You have a good heart. I saw your vote on my latest blog. Thank you so much..

I am following you. & I voted you for witness

Stop fighting @drakos.It really annoying.Thanks, overall you are the best and I wish am the witness for your victory.

This fight is for truth and not to harm. People are using their arms but that is the only option here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65