UFOs, YouTube & The Alien Deception

in #censorship6 years ago

from SGT Report.com:

You will be shocked by what You Tube has, and hasn't done, over the past 28 days. Search for what interests you now on either Google OR YouTube and you'll be astonished by what you find, or don't.

Sort:  

@sgtreport Sean more and more People are Starting to Get it..........

Here's an idea Sean... ENGAGE HERE more...
Or maybe you get deplatformed next and won't have a real alternative.

[insert 'I told ya so' Bacon Meme]

They’re simply running out of ideas . Their movies and TV 📺 shows aren’t pulling in the numbers they once did . YouTube is not pulling the numbers they once did . And mainly because how many times do want to see the same rehashed SHIT over and over again . Many videos lack integrity , and are absolutely boring . I don’t go to YouTube for nothing now . I may watch a race from their NASCAR site , but for the most part I don’t feed them anymore , and when I do watch a video I stop all commercials from playing . Except sites like yours of course . But if i do watch , I don’t pay them . Sheeple are waking up to the L I E S , and it won’t be long now before we set off to hunt them the fuck down .

Sean, you should really try to interview @ned Ned Scott about how the Steem blockchain can be an alternative to YouTube and Facebook platforms....

Are you ready to admit Trump and his administration aren't actually draining the swamp yet? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49