Facebook Jail

in #censorship6 years ago

Time to really start moving to Steemit. I was given a 24 hour ban from Facebook because of a meme.

I was on a local news post as people were arguing aboug partisan politics and I had told them the problem was government itself, not just one party within the government.

Everyone then kept going on and on and I posted that Michael Jackson meme of him eating popcorn from the Thriller video, but instead of popcorn it aas Tide Pods. And that put me in FB jail.

Censorship is stupid.

image

Sort:  

Wow. FB is the worst. I once got blocked from posting steemit links in my own Steemit fb group. Because it was "spam" you know....

Congratulations @sgtkickarse77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45