You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Freedom of Speech is and What it isn't, and My Thoughts on Flagging

in #censorship8 years ago

You may be right about how flagged content is displayed.. a simple red flag above, or close to the comment of post could suffice in a lot of cases.

Perhaps a set amount of flags would be needed to make content hidden? It could prevent a small group of individuals constantly attacking someone. I don't know, maybe?

And what I mean by bullying is just that it's not constructive behavior, and most people would like the ability to block that sort of stuff from their view.

I'm personally not even that affected if someone decides to trash talk to me on the internet. My feelings have been hurt by the real world so much that an internet troll rarely hurts my feelings, hah.

They can be annoying, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41