Sort:  

yeah she is delusional.

Flagged for encouraging hate speech by creating this topic. Have fun idiots.

By flagging this you are trivialising hate speech and failing to see the difference between hate speech and bad-language. You are also doing nothing to diffuse the situation and are being somewhat hypocritical by calling people idiots.
Since I have just demonstrated that your thinking is slightly flawed in this instance, do you think that I should end this comment by insulting your general intelligence?

Yes please do, we trolls like to get a reaction.

I am adding you to my list of flaggots.
how is calling her a lying bitch when she is saying i made sexual accusations about little kids hate speech?
it is not true and the block chain has the proof.
so defend the girl making lies while flagging people talking about it.
your almost as bad as she is. not as bad cause your not making up lies.

Sweet, your list of faggots, do I get special privileges now?

Sorry, I joined your battle against this crazy ass bitch.

I see she destroyed your complete reputation, why not give her a payback?

BTW I only flagged this post, so dont take too much offense against it, I have upvoted most of your posts lately so that should make a difference.

flagging her back would not do anything, she would only go cry victim more. lol
thanks for the upvotes.

Oh, I will stalk flagging her, dont worry, I have some time a day to destroy her reputation and I see many more blood hunger people who will go with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57