Another reason to go with STEEMIT AND DTUBE!!!!

in #censorship7 years ago

"Google, Facebook and Twitter censorship pushing America toward CIVIL WAR" by the HEALTH RANGER

I don't know if it will lead to civil war or anything like that, but it is a big issue. Yes, I know he is NO friend of the Crypto-currency, but again and again I have to ask the question of why do people continue to let their online lives revolve around Facebook, YouTube and Twitter. The longer people stay soley on those sites, the more the alternatives will struggle to remain in existence. People complain about Walmart killing local mom and pop stores, but don't realize that the "bigs" in the social and video media realm can possibly do the same to the smaller platforms that need the users. I still use YouTube, but I keep checking on DTube. DIVERSIFY!!!!!!

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

They are destroying themselves. People will find a way to learn and share without them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49