You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Facebook, Google/YouTube, Apple, Spotify and Stitcher Conspiracy Against InfoWars/AlexJones

I know many don't care for him, but he was my gateway to the truther stuff years ago. I will admit I stopped watching him as he grew more dramatic and grew his line of products for sale.

An observation here. I keep reading about censorship from the left by organizations that are left leaning. For all the talk of outrage by the "leaders" on the right, where is there money to build platforms for their audience? Am I the only one who sees that maybe many of these leaders are only feigning horror at the censorship? Seems there would be a lot of money to be made when half the population is being censored, yet I don't see these wealthy "conservatives" rushing forward with their money.

Sort:  

Yup, my gateway too. Without his material, like the first I cam across TerrorStorm which woke me up, then I wouldn't be here as I am today. I stopped listening after 9 months too, as I saw some BS in how he was trying to get funds, guilt tripping people. But he's done a lot for the awakening of ppl, like me.

I guess the rich conservatives don't really care about making a platform for the right ;) There is however, https://real.video Check that out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87