You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My YouTube Channel of HALF A MILLION Subscribers and over 100 MILLION Views Has been TERMINATED! This is JUST THE BEGINNING!

You got my support, bro. I'm one of the ones who was subscribed to your old YT account and now of the new one from my @Positive777 account. They've driven me crazy with censorship too over many years. I can remember a decade or so ago when they had Friends, that I worked most to build up and was pushing up towards 100k and then one day woke up and they removed all but 3,000. Then not too long after that totally removed Friends from their system all together. And I won't even go into their demonetization. I'm running the tweets too for you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34