You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship and Freedom

in #censorship6 years ago

Freedom for safety = monitor and possibly sensor me if you think it may protect someone. I would rather let my enemies have a public platform, so we know what they're doing. In the USA more and more censorship is taking place every day to save peoples feelings. I understand and I'm sympathetic to those people, but if you can't offend anyone you can't speak because someone will be offended everytime you open your mouth.

Sort:  

well nothing is perfect, this may cause corruption, but it's inevitable for modern life!
but personally, i don't like it, both trading and the modernity!

That is a fair assessment.
Thank you for replying, I look forward to your future work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55