Censorship Fight - Spaminator - Nasty - Last Minute Voting? - $400 TAV - 50/665

in #censorship5 years ago

Hopefully I can help get some people unbanned from Steemleo.com.

It might be impossible for me to get off the @spaminator hitlist on Steemit.com.

I did go through the delegator list.
http://www.steemreports.com/delegation-info/?account=spaminator

It seems like Tim and Josh are the only "active" delegators with Josh being the only one who does blog posts. I did ask Steemit to remove their massive delegation.
https://steemit.com/testnet/@steemitblog/new-testnet-deployed

Steemit has completely ignored me in the past though.

Tim doesn't seem to know how to get unbanned and Josh flagged me.
https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@joshman/fromjohannesburgtocapetownaboardtheshosholozameylsleepertrain-c7ppfz50pa

I think Josh is pretty representative of Steemit "Customer Service". lol

Maybe if people upvote my Steemit posts after Spaminator they will be visible? I'm not sure though.

I do want to get my Steem ownership a lot lower. I feel bad being a part of such an abusive platform. :( It takes a long time to power down and convert though. 13 weeks is a long time. Leo powerdowns only take 4 weeks I think.

Since it is day 50 on Leo I think my TAV is about $400 - $176.60 Steemit + 205.40 (6,850)Leo $13 (2700) Pal + $2? Steemp

About 50 days ago I was at about $210 I think. https://www.palnet.io/steem/@mysearchisover/11720-10494-trading-master-tav-usd208-60-10-613 I did make a $100 investment but overall I did OK.

Hopefully at day 100 my TAV will be about $800 or higher. lol

Saturday 11-2

#mysearchisover - https://www.steemleo.com/@mysearchisover

Sort:  

The best way to get unblocked is to not talk about it so much and just focus on creating content. I think ignoring it from this point on would be much better for you! Just let it go they will stop. Like tagging josh man didn't help anything, just got you a new flag. It seems like they hate it when we post about anything about censorship, flagging, or getting flagged. They hate it when we cry about it especially! Glad you are getting off the list, I was off and then i put myself bak on, it's my fault!

He can talk about whatever he wants as far as I'm concerned. If you put an accusatory comment on an unrelated blog of mine, or tag me in the same way in a blog post, expect to get a flag. It's well within my right to disagree with someone being rewarded for spewing ignorant bullshit about me. That's not censorship. If this clown didn't comment or tag me, I would not know or even care he exists.

I do have integrity and I feel bad for all the people that get wrongfully attacked and not just me. You seem like a nice person and it seems unfair you are banned from steemit.com, steemleo.com and who knows how many other platforms. Josh attacked me first just for trying to get off a hit list he supports. He does delegate to the account that was attacking me.

Without finding and talking to guiltyparties I think I would have been on the hitlist forever.

You can't can't get off again?

Steemit.com is still kind of new so I think they need a better system to handle protesters than to just put them on a lifetime kill list. I think that's why the ratings suck and why the Steem price is so low.

Yeah i used to flag josh all the time, then we made up and I have no problems with him. I think guiltyparties is close w/bernies!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I studied hard, learned as much as I could about steem, invested time and money so I could mine steem with the blockchain. It goes to show how bullies can ruin the system. I didn't account for tyrants, bullies, and flags when I did my calculations about steem! @themarkymark is @buildawhale! he is my main issue! steemleaners never did all this much!

Is blocktrades Steemit?

I think Steemleo is the only chance Steem has of any kind of success. Maybe Palnet might if they put up ads.

I think the Steem blockchain has some good coders but there's probably 100 or 1,000 other blockchains with that.

It seems weird that nobody ever seemed to really think about user experience other than the precious trending page. lol Like we'll destroy your account and not "care at all" but we'll work real hard to give you an nice trending page while we destroy your account.

Would you know how to run one of these trybe accounts and unban yourself if I or you or somebody had one? I wonder if you start out automatically banned on all of them.

Yeah I think banning from the tribe is simple, I believe all you have to do is mute the user and they are banned from your tribe! I saw a post about it, might have to double check. So to see which tribes you are banned from just check if that tribe mutes you. Weedcash was muting me last time I checked and I am banned there for sure!!

Yes I would be able to run one of these tribes, I was waiting to see how the SMT system comes out before jumping into the water. They do need a good school for doing the tribes. There was a lot of info but it gets scattered.

Blocktrades is just the exchange, I think it's Dan! lol I'm not sure but that would be my best educated guess!

You could ask them to undelegate although I doubt they would.
https://steemit.com/@blocktrades

https://steemit.com/steemengine/@themarkymark/tribe-ownership-pro-tip

Your mute list is pretty big. lol
http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/mute.php

I'm curious who all is on the no leo for you ban list.

I think blocktrades is not a USA company. Could be Dan's and/or Ned's.

Aww thanks, lol I always get a kick out of my mute list too!

Your mute list definitely causes me some concern.

I flagged you because I do not represent spaminator and you chose to pollute my blog comments with your misinformed shite.

Now I'm flagging you for continuing to spew misinformed shite and retaliating on my blog post that you chose to pollute.

Explain Leo to me and what you are doing with it. I could spend hours researching but I trust you to cut through the clutter and hype I would get elsewhere.

It's basically Steemit but with WAY less abuse and an appreciating token. lol You can log in at Steemleo.com and try it. You can also add steemleo to your tags if you don't want to use steemleo.com. Try and make your posts somewhat about investing and/or steemleo though. You can also convert your Steem to Leo.

Is there another way to get leo besides writing social media posts?

Yes! https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=LEO

You can convert your Steem to Leo.

Oh, ok. I get steem through games not social media so that could work.

Thank you for posting from the https://steemleo.com interface 🦁

You were originally put on for comment spam, which you have now amplified about Spaminator. Please clean up all those comments and then go over to the Discord server. Appeals must be done through there. (The delegators have absolutely nothing to do with managing Spaminator.)

Thank you for the reply.
What discord server am I supposed to go to?
Why can't I discuss things on Steemit since I am blacklisted on Steemit?
Can I get banned on Discord too?
You can't get me unbanned?

You consider trying to get unbanned Spam? Wow! :(

I originally got banned because I was protesting the censorship and centralization of Steemit which I think was a pretty valid protest.

Come to the Steemcleaners Discord and DM me (you'll see me on the list). https://discord.gg/wNJuwfV

It's easier to talk through Discord rather than in comments. We can address the censorship/centralization at the same time.

I've been talking to @steemcleaners I think. They seemed to claim they had nothing to do with @spaminator? Are they lying? I'm not very good at discord but I guess I will try.

This is exactly why you need to jump on and talk to me man

Hey same for me! I is as originally put on for comment spam but don’t do that anymore???

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50