You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Downvote It, Mute It and Walk Away - Is That a Reasonable Solution?

in #censorship8 years ago (edited)

Good post and thanks for bringing up the issue.

On a side note:
I can easily see how some individuals might be offended by your comics, especially if they take themselves too seriously. Although they (your comics) usually are very accurate, I'm not surprised by a negative response.

I love em though. Keep going and I hope you find a solution to the down vote problem.

Sort:  

I don't have issues with a negative response (other than flagging), but calling the comic "harassment", "bullying" "abuse" and "stalking" is not only a gross exaggeration and misuse of those terms which dilutes their meaning (there are people here actually being harassed), but it's an attempt to discredit and silence someone for bringing someone else's actions to the forefront and with that I have issues.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68