Sort:  

All under the guise of "protecting the delicate minds of the general public." Youtube is staring to sound more and more like the government. Coincidence? I think not!

Been finally starting to come to D.tube before bitchute and youtube. If only i can get my gaming channels I watch over here.

💕 Sir, your 📮post is 👍good
Sir, please see my profile Sir, I am new

I am happy that many channels are being deleted from YT ... it will force the people we follow to move to another platform ... that is the only way the they would do that ... here they will build an audience that is more loyal and in line with the content they produce .. and less trolls ... for now!

The buffering is nuts.

This is from dutchsinse:

RE: Susan Wojcicki + Wikipedia "conspiracies" - WIKIPEDIA proved wrong on HAARP weather modification

I watched your live stream when they took you down. It’s truly disturbing. I called in when you had Wolfgang Halbig on and told you how they came after us in 2013. This recent purge inspired me to get back to writing as I can’t just sit back and do nothing, so here I am :) I wrote my first intro post about the recent censorship a little while ago. Steem on Nathan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59