You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Response To-Nonviolent Censorship is how Nonviolent Societies create Nonviolent Government by @dantheman

in #censorship8 years ago

there is a hellofalot for me to think about here. thank you for not surrendering to pretense of logic. i am curious, if you would be so kind, as to render your thoughts on this: https://steemit.com/freedom/@lifeworship/censorship-voluntaryism-and-my-thoughts-about-a-free-society

Sort:  

sweet ill check it out in an hour or 2 after i finish cooking and eating. xD i will be sure to reply to it.

@lifeworship ,
You asked for it so I did it. Hope this gives you another point of view like you wanted. I'm not use to making a response to posts I don't fully disagree with so this was kind of weird to do. lol 8D
Hope to hear back from you.
https://steemit.com/censorship/@skeptic/a-response-to-censorship-voluntaryism-and-my-thoughts-about-a-free-society-by-lifeworship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71