You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fearing The Dry Whale Teat: How Censoring Our Minds Leads To A Crappy Experience

in #censorship8 years ago

Dear @stellabelle. Sorry for using that "dear" but I'm using it because I can feel with you and I want to share some of my thoughts because I think they may help and not for $.

First I wanna congratulate you for this post, it's brave and honest and that is what I respect with the whole of my being.

Second, I think you hold some grudges that are not right and you must accept more of others opinions. I can't point to them but for reading your content but I can just feel them. Everyone is free to have his or her own opinions even if they are wrong.

The third is a thought I came up yesterday when I couldn't fall asleep but it was a big revelation for me. Money is nothing don't worry about it. Money is just thing people accumulate to push their will on others and feel easier with their crappy existence. It's worthless compared to the freedom you have without it. It has become funny for me how people jump to kiss asses of those post with big potential payments in pursuit of happiness they think money will bring.

Fourth, I watched @steemsmart with you as a guest and experienced your beautiful energy, don't lose that. But please consider my second point.

Final point, stay true to yourself, be strong in beliefs about yourself and be compassionate with others but don't let them push you off track.

Thank you and don't upvote this, better respond to it if u feel the need​.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29