You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Developer @sneak Hides Two Highly Revealing Posts Related To Verifiable Student Actors Involved in Florida School Shooting

in #censorship6 years ago

I wanna say nice job.
I am sorry to see you being abused by a member of steemit.
I am just a minnow and can't give much help. but I have resteemed and upvoted to help mitigate the action of one that took away the actions and rewards of many.
I find it a lot easier and less stressful to ignore content I do not like,agree with,or if I have an issue with someone to just block them..
If I am going to flag someone it would have to be a community action,working with the consensus of community good.
I find the actions of these killer whale bad for the platform,they are one person and act as Gods. What you going to do flag me back,hahahaa....I didn't hurt you...I just made your dream smaller...
That's imho.
Now do have get flagged for it. have to start at a neg. rep. in the morning
Seen it happen.
But I could not sit by ,and not say, do something.
Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59