You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Bloom is the person who has been flagging all my content - anti free speech

in #censorship6 years ago

Yeah except I didn't even post regularly in there (at all) and I just went there to check out the odd banter. If I got my account suspended for that then I'd be really surprised...

Like discord just blanket banning anynody it thinks might be affiliated with an alt right personality or group. Is that correct or possible?

Because its discord they provide no justification or informatiom for their behavior but I sincerely doubt I broke the terms of service or community guidelines since I never posted or interacted with hate speech

Really curious what your take is mr walker

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51