Sort:  

My vote is just a bot I'm using (Steem Voter). I support you in general but I did not manually upvote the posts you did today, because I don't understand what is happening. I read you say you are an open book, but before yesterday (when you wrote the word heroine) I didn't even knew what is your gender or the part of the world where you live. You have no name and no picture, so maybe you should think about revealing more about yourself if you want to level the playing field when questioning other people's intent who publically use their identity when interacting online. Just a suggestion, this is what I decided to do on Steemit, since I had started to investigate James Alefantis' activities.

try reading what the.masses wrote and judge for yourself.

And search for the pizzagate topic in the topic search area. you will not find it

I know of the.masses, never really been a fan of the concept, but I understand Beta mode is all about trial & error. I don't understand why @baah vehemently engages with this multiple users account. With experience I learned to, most the times, not feed the trolls. As to who you are, I have started to have doubts about your approach for the last couple of days (see my jumping to conclusions comment), but hey you choose as you please as my main interest in our exchanges lies with the progress you can bring to the #pizzagate research. I don't care for your name or your gender. (Whatever re gender in two words or only one means to you or at all: https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/regender)

Speak Latin? You got me curious, I'll go and see. One thing is for sure the religious aspect seems important to you.

Heroic just go your own way. I am not religious but I don't care for the sexual perversions like bestiality being okayed in Canada etc recently. NO.

And I don't like your accusations. It's a free world. Go to posts you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47