Eric Dubay Banned From YouTube

in #censorship7 years ago

Eric Dubay Banned From YouTube:

On December 12, 2017, YouTube shut down my entire channel of 7 years, 135,000 subscribers, and 28 million views after issuing me a single "hate speech" strike on a video posted years ago. All my videos contain educational, factual content, not "hate speech," but they deleted my channel for a single strike (even though you're supposed to be allowed 3 strikes) and even rejected my appeal to get my channel back. Now that I've started this new channel and re-uploaded everything, YouTube is continuing its campaign of covert character assassination by immediately mass disliking my new uploads the second I put them up. It is so blatant that there are often more dislikes than views! YouTube is also unsubscribing people repeatedly from my channel. To see proof of this please watch the following video and help spread the word about YouTube's draconian censorship tactics.

http://www.EricDubay.com
http://www.AtlanteanConspiracy.com
http://www.IFERS.123.st

Sort:  

So many lies in the FLAT EARTH movement, all I agree on: NOT-A-GLOBE ... I dont call myself a flatearther and dont want to use the Flat earth tag anymore...

Anyway welcome to freedom on Steemit!

I am glad you are here. One Love.

To anyone interested in moving/backing-up their YT videos, check out a script that I created that downloads anything you need from a video (video, thumbnail, title, description) and makes it easy to re-upload on different platforms such as Dtube, Bitchute and so on.


Cheers!

Fuck YouTube. Welcome to the future.

Yep, yep, and yep. YouTube sucks. I only have a small amount of videos with another artist on YT, and found them 'shadow banning' by de-listing content and completely stopping view counts on some of them. Our channel has no strikes and only two videos that I would think they would maybe not want people to see. (To be honest, I would not have thought they would even care about those videos, but they don't want people watching it for some reason.) I rarely agree with everything someone says. There's a lot of people who's work I follow that I consider myself to be in alignment with 70-90% of what they say. You are one of the people whom I have paid attention to in recent years, and much of what you say I agree with. My daughter is a big fan of your work, and she's a smart one. I 100% support your right to put out your information, and your opinions, and have not seen you do anything that would come under the conjured up and maldirected label of "hate speech" in any of your videos. You've had a good laugh at some people who trolled you from what I've seen but that is not even close, as was pointed out in this video to the disgusting agendas being put out by some channels on that platform. I'd say upload your content to Dtube, but I've not managed to get anything to submit properly on there yet and I'm quite certain I'm doing it correctly. Keep at it with spreading your information Eric! Even IF the world turns out to be something no one has yet imagined... you think and question, and that is something your work definitely inspires people to do! You make SO many excellent points that they are sure to want to shut you down. One of my favorite parts of your work was the whole Eddie Bravo discussion. And I don't know what the world is, but I do know for a fact from my own experience that it isn't at all the way we've been told it is. One great big scam being run on everyone for sure! Thanks for sharing your work! Glad to see your are on Steemit!

#Unfucker
1 unfucker badge.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83