Sort:  

lol, i don't want a target. i want her to stop dragging me into her bullshit to get attention. that was a video response to you but more then half the time she talks about me and most of it is lies. she is a feminist so her making false accusations to destroy should not be a surprise to me, but this shit is overboard.

you have to be patien to bring these fuckers down, its not like point and shoot

she will be taken care of, do I need to say more?
But I promised William I will stand down, just outsourced the job to people in Russia
you should stand down, you are very exposed, Im not

shes my target, stand down

keep your head cool bro

do you know how much it costs to hire briliant russian hackers?
about nothing, for this job they quoted me about 300 usd

300 usd is what I made just out of this @earnest account

I will bring her down, but you have to stand down

be patient, patience is the higher virtue

do you understand? if you do press 1

shes mine

ok you can have her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50