Are you on Flote yet? I am!

in #censorship5 years ago

I'm perma-banned from FaceBook for opposing censorship, and I'm about to be deleted from YouTube for my 700 videos on Liberty and truth.

Steem is one censorship-resistant platform, but we need others!

Flote is one such option, with a lot of things going for it, and lots of good people signing up right now. (The 'app' doesn't mean it only works for smart devices - it works perfectly well on my desktop!)

Here is my introductory post there. If you have an account, please follow me.

So far, I'm quite impressed with the site. Lots of options and freedom, few glitches or rules. If I end up getting active on Flote, I'll add it to my contact me video in a future update.

Also: If you're on Bitchute, I just got my new account working properly, here and would appreciate your subscription as I get established there too.

Stay free and independent!
DRutter

banner 2019.jpg

Sort:  

It's very important all content-creators diversify their online presence ASAP!

Anyone relying on the mainstream social media sites for truthful information at this point is in trouble.
I wonder what will happen December 10th? Will they wait until then, or will they start picking content-creators off sooner? Sam Tripoli (tinfoil hat show) was totally deleted without warning today, he has a lot of fans. Anyone can just be gone'd.

Great to have you there!

Thanks for such a well-done site, and for taking a bold stance against the wave of censorship and tyranny online!


You have received a Peace Token!

PEACE is a currency (which you now own 1/47000th of) within the Steem blockchain ecosystem, accessible through Steem-Engine! As a Peace Token holder, thank you very much for your efforts to spread and sustain peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55