You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Drakos on censoship. Stupidity or Disingenuity?

in #censorship6 years ago (edited)

The dozens you censored were all ~1$ and were providing important information to the people affected by non-compliant services.

I'm laughing right now... You are a big liar. Most of your important information was self-upvoted to $20-$160, who are you trying to fool here? gtfo


I'm still not sure why you're still calling it censorship. We don't like that you're self-upvoting your comments and we're downvoting them. Stop making a big deal out of it. If you can flag, we can flag you back. Get over it and stop crying like a baby. Simple. As far as I know, you are the one censoring others with your stupid flagging.

Sort:  

Did you know that people on Steemit.com have to click extra steps to view content that is flagged below zero?

@Grumpycat like many others believes flagging bellow zero is a form of censorship worst than countering of rewards because it requires of the posters to constantly monitor even their $0.00 comments to protect them from the many low-skakes/ low-life like @drakos.

I'm laughing right now... You are a big liar. Most of your important information was self-upvoted to $20-$160, who are you trying to fool here? gtfo

Keep laughing, I'm responding to a post you made about me requesting @wackou to limit you from using his SP for sub zero flagging on me.

What's the problem? All you need to do is unvote and revote those comments with more VP %. Or is that too much work for you? You're rich, hire a programmer to write you a script for that.

I'm responding to a post you made about me requesting @wackou to limit you from using his SP for sub zero flagging on me.

Wrong, you spammed his delegatees with comments threatening to flag them if @wackou doesn't bend to your demands. One of them was freaked out and contacted me worried about your threats. You keep terrorizing people. Stop it.

What's the problem? All you need to do is unvote and revote those comments with more VP %. Or is that too much work for you? You're rich, hire a programmer to write you a script for that.

Wasting time and SP playing bot vs bot games is useless when I know I can count on the people who own the SP to do what make sense both logically and financially.

Wrong, you spammed his delegatees with comments threatening to flag them if @wackou doesn't bend to your demands. One of them was freaked out and contacted me worried about your threats.

So you're saying a $850k investor sending 6 messages to a $1.6M investor and his now concerned minions to resolve a conflict is spam?

You keep terrorizing people. Stop it.

Less people acting like idiots with more influence than they deserve means less drama. You stop it.

You started this whole drama, so you stop it first, then perhaps we can talk like adults. Until then, you got some growing up to do.

The source of the drama is the delay between you logic catching up to your egos.

The reason I'm contacting @wackou is that I'm not sure yours will ever catch up.

You class yourself as an adult? WHERE is the proof of that (in content, alone, sir? x PS. In order to expect a certain response from anyone it needs to proven BEFOREHAND, sir! As human history proves..... risk equals reward, sir! x

Not that I'm gonna even mention what side I am or am not on here, but it was a joy reading this all to the tune of Green Hill Zone

What does RICHNESS have anything to do with ANYTHING, dude??? Have you only gone to self-explode you own cause????? x

WASS UP? Dude, concentrate your energies on your quality content, Sir! There is a very good reason (i presume/ I HOPE) why you are successful on STEEMIT!?! You are leaving the estranged, lonely, bitter, well-funded, gutted, alienated etc. etc. etc. in the dust (and without STEEM)! Focus on your goal and allow them to focus on their OWN SHITS! If they distract you..... they WILL bring you down, Sir! x

I don't understand your gibberish.

Hey @Grumpycat

Haejin has downvoted me and wrecked my account to try and punish me for speaking out against him.

If you took a quick look at my account you'll see how spiteful he is, even now he flags me.

Saludos tengo cinco... y créanme es difícil cuando estan asi...

WHO are you trolling?

Watch or Download Movies 2018 HD Free

Visit here -->> http://moviestvhd.win
or
Visit here -->> http://4kputlocker.pro

Watch or Download Movies 2018 HD Free

Visit here -->> http://moviestvhd.win
or
Visit here -->> http://4kputlocker.pro

Watch or Download Movies 2018 HD Free

Visit here -->> http://moviestvhd.win
or
Visit here -->> http://4kputlocker.pro

Watch or Download Movies 2018 HD Free

Visit here -->> http://moviestvhd.win
or
Visit here -->> http://4kputlocker.pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67