You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @beanz makes a you tube video about me

in #censorship8 years ago (edited)

Intellectual curiosity to is be commended, but your questions were not of that kind. They were of the "when did you stop beating your wife" kind.

Here they are again for anyone who missed them:

Also I would like to ask, what is up with all the blank accounts that send you hundreds of steem every hour? are you making mass accounts and using them all to upvote your own posts then transferring all of the money to one account? Your wallet history and the accounts that send you SBD all look really shady to me. can you please tell me how your getting all that money from those accounts when they don't have any comments, posts, replies, or anything on them?

These are all accusations. At every opportunity you jumped to a conclusion where I was behaving in a malevolent way and you had no qualms about asking them in such a way to make me look "shady".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68