You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook As Political Censor. They Have Now Blocked Me From Posting To My Own Profile And All Groups - With No Explanation.

in #censorship7 years ago

Shared on Facebook. Are we really surprised? Sad fuckers. But it could be seen as an opportunity to use things like steemit instead. The smart ones will move over here whilst its still small and then reap the rewards.

Sort:  

Thanks - absolutely, yes - these things are catalysts to making better choices (negative is the mother of evolution). Unfortunately, it takes some organisation and effort/energy to get this message out to other people and I am very tired of trying to do that.

check teh comment on facebook on my page

I have replied there.

I can see several of my comments in the thread on your FB profile have been marked as spam and hidden from everyone else. More concerning though is that I posted at least 3 links to evidence to back up my claims and they are all now totally gone from your page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59