freedom of speech and large portals and websites

in #censorship7 years ago

Its really time for services like steemit to pervade all the industries.
I just posted a job offer seeking a model or actress for my youtube to show my energy massages.

instead of just a rejection in one of the actor portals and model portals i received actually a reason they deleted my job search.

They say that because i offer healing services only to women it could be seen as ambiguous and therefore they cannot activate it. Of course its there right to activate whatever they want on their portal but thats exactly why we need decentralized solutions. who the fuck are they to tell me that what i offer is not serious.

Let everyone decide individually what they think is serious and what is not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72