You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook As Political Censor. They Have Now Blocked Me From Posting To My Own Profile And All Groups - With No Explanation.

in #censorship7 years ago

I have noticed that when I link to Steemit on fb mess-enger, it won't attach. I was pretty much only holding onto fb in order to steemspam it. Now, it is really time to scrape my wall of all the pictures etc that I want to keep, and delete the profile. I did used to use it to sell my wares, but that wasn't tremendously lucrative, last time I sold a festival belt, the sbd I made was worth three times the sales amount.

The longer I stay off of fascistbook, the more I wonder about the hundreds of "friends" I have on there...They seem to exist in some AI world I cannot relate to.

Sort:  

The very first time I linked to Steemit on Facebook it was blocked as spam - I think that may have marked the start of all this actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59