You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Developer @sneak Hides Two Highly Revealing Posts Related To Verifiable Student Actors Involved in Florida School Shooting

in #censorship6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @dinodog1. When this situation first occurred the other day I specified that I would transfer all cryptocurrency derived from those posts to @PatrickLancaster who I know as a friend and does charity work for affected kids and families in the breakaway regions of East Ukraine. That declaration still stand for this post as well. I have never been about the money, although I am also not against it. I do what I do simply because I believe humanity deserves better than what we are getting from our current world 'leaders' who are deceptive assholes that are enriching themselves from war and surveillance/control over the rest of us.

I hope more people see my example and take similar action to bring the truth to light as best they can. My personal view is that humanity needs an evolution, not a revolution. I think we can do this simply by continuing to share important information and finding ways to work around the elites mainstream media wall of propaganda, censorship and deception that is placed in front of us. That is a challenge that I gladly accept. Kind regards for looking at the material even if you may disagree with it. I don't mind and I hope it is simply taken into consideration by discerning, fair-minded people.

Sort:  

Amen, by the way I followed Patrick because of your posts. Humanity deserves better. In all my travels all over the world I learned we have more in common with each other than we believe. The governments create the majority of the human suffering and there seems to be a few select people controlling them. Hopefully one day we can evolve.

That is one of the most profound statements I have been fortunate enough to read.

Thanks!

Thank you for all your lengthy comments addressing this situation above. Great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43