You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @beanz makes a you tube video about me

in #censorship8 years ago (edited)

I'm just trying to help because the feud is hurting both of you and it's largely built on misunderstanding.
I feel that she should be being the magnanimous one and petition for you to get most of your rep back, as she has influence, whether she cares to admit it or not. Also, she needs to admit that her attempt at helping someone else just added fuel to flames and she either aggravated the situation for kicks or by mistake. Her actions from now will tell me, for one, who she really is.
Everyone should help to diffuse arguments, where they can, or Steemit will just end up like YouTube.
P.s I can't believe you have an account called, "mrcuntycat" Lol! You nutter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47