YouTube strikes... are we playing baseball or truth here?

in #censorship7 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

Recently I received a strike against my youtube channel for having the audacity to question the official rhetoric about the Florida shooting. Actually I wasn't even questioning the BS the mainstream media is putting out, but the behavior of the kids that were interviewed. My questioning was that they were much too happy to have just witnessed their teacher's head being blown off and the other teacher being shot in the arm.
I said that they are either bad actors or psychopaths!

Well that resulted in strike 1 and they took away my live streaming ability for 3 month. Not the worst that could happen since I didn't go live on youtube too much anyway.

Now about 2 weeks later I was the surprised recipient of strike number 2 for having Debbie the Sane Progressive on talking about the elections, the Deep State and guess what else? Yes the shootings but not about the ones in Florida, it was the Las Vegas shooting and here is the kicker. The video interview was done back in November! Now I can not put up any videos for 2 weeks and my second scarlet letter will be there for 3 months!

Youtube is not only censoring current content that we are putting up but they are going way back to make sure there is no trace of the truth left anywhere anymore. We are living in a dictatorship and most people are happy to hand over anything our owners want, just to be able to have the illusion of freedom since they are still able to order 25 different lattes from their favorite barista...

I rest my case and hope I won't strike out before I have funneled my audience to other channels starting with BitChute, DTube and Steemit!

Sort:  

hey darlin!! great to see you here :D

d

Hello Claudia, thanks for being here!

Hey thank you for joining me here!!! I like your name :)

Yes, even though I've never had a truffle, they R Us. :) I've heard they are delicious.

OH! It's Claudia!!!! Awesome! Resteeming this post too!

Welcome to steemit :)
I actually have to admit that I decently shared your cabintalk video here..
https://steemit.com/bitchute/@mikael79/one-of-those-videos-that-was-banned-from-youtube

Hi Claudia!
So good to see that you also post here! Internet and especially social media are great to meet people who also wake up, get conscious and don't believe the bullshit anymore. But, on the other hand, everyone is being watched, monitored and also an easy target (e. g. for censorship - is really bad and annoying!!).
Sometimes I have a strange feeling or I feel energyless, when I visited certain medias or sites/groups/.. . Like a loss of vital energy.. Have you ever noticed something like that as well?
I hope that other or new platforms are a better way to share and meet in the future!
I also want to say: Thank you so much for your work!! You share so many important informations in an open and honest way. (And your cooking-videos are really cool and funny too!! 😉)
I really appreciate you and your doing. And I wish you only the best.
Many ❤️greets from Austria!
Marion

I'm so thrilled you're on Steemit Claudia!! You're work has been teaching me a lot about the horrors of climate engineering and so much more. The idea that activists like you have been censored is an abomination!! This is a wonderful vindication. Keep it coming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36