Really YouTube?

in #censorship7 years ago (edited)

You censor the heck out of everyone and then have the nerve to post this on my page?

"Want to make a social impact video?
Use your voice to inspire social change on YouTube! Turn your passion for social issues into videos with social impact. Learn how"

YT.jpg

Ya, I'll jump right on that.....so the censorship police over at YouTube can shut me down!

Picture SOURCE

Sort:  

Oh, I think you should! You'll probably make a video that causes all the little social justice warrior wingnuts to short circuit. It would be hilarious!

When I go on rants about government, banks, and the rest of the crooks, @anise says why don't you do a video about what your saying and post it. Part of me feels that the work I would put into it would be lost by stealth censorship by the google police.
But.....never say never!!

Don't be worried dear, we are with you. We can create social impact video to increase awareness among us. If we wish we can change our society into a great society by inspiring voice by social site like Yt and steemit also.

Well said

I support you totally friend @brimax there are things there that should not be and unfortunately they are. But I'm with you one hundred percent. Thanks for such good info

Thank you Brother

Hello friend who published YOUTUBE on your page?

YouTube posted on my YouTube page

I think youtube is playing dirty, many people have put restrictions and those things

That is true

Youtube I do not know what you want lately is very strict and I've met people who no longer let money earn

I have heard that as well

: )) That looks funny. IF you are interested in crypto. Open an account this is safe and easy to use exchange website.
https://www.binance.com/?ref=11257893

Registration is FREE

Impressive article Up voted

Good one dear . I love what you are doing here

Ha, that's funny. It's like how I got banned from Vidcon. All I did at Vidcon was ask a staff member there to improve accessibility for the deaf by having an ASL interpreter, and since said staff couldn't sign with me, I had to resort to lip reading as is common for us deaf. I got banned for being "racist and sexist" because "I was staring at her lips like I've never seen a black peron's lips before".

It's worth noting Vidcon tows the same narrative that YouTube does. So I highly doubt anything I say to cause a social impact on YouTube would do anything more than get me to lose yet another YT account.

My last YT channel was lost for (drumroll please) talking about the negative impact feminism has had on the deaf community.

Feeling your pain Brother

Yeah, they really hated me taking the wage gap myth out back and shooting it by showing them what a real wage gap due to real discrimination looked like.

You told the truth???
"Guards, lock up outtheshellvlog until he learns to speak only "our" truth"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76