Censorship is insane right now.

in #censorship3 years ago

I understand formatting on Steemit is knowledge not everyone has. I've forgotten evereything about this place because it just didnt become what we thought it would. With all of the censorship out there in the world right now, Its obvious I need to seek new avenues of information distribution.

Twitter wants to treat us like dogs, but I'd rather be treated like I treat my own dog..
(My dog Link pictured)

2018050495141645-1.jpg

I'm going to keep Steemit in mind as Gab and Parler are both currently over capacity and the other media places are a shitshow. Minds absolutely sucks. F minds.

Anyway. I'll start posting more to encourage. God bless this country.
Here's a recent rant of mine.
Take care
-Guac

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93